Q. What are Official Publications?



The Official Publications Centre (OPC) contains publications produced by governments and organisations associated with government.  The main categories are:

  • Irish Official Publications (IRL)
  • Northern Ireland Official Publications (NI)
  • UK Official Publications (UK)
  • European Union Publications (EDC)
  • Intergovernmental Agencies Publications (INT)

OPC is in the Law section of the Boole Library on Q+2.  Material cannot be borrowed.



  • Last Updated Apr 13, 2017
  • Views 24
  • Answered By Anne O'Callaghan

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Question not answered?

Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.